Due to an expiry of the two year mandate of the ABB representatives in the Steering Committee of the SOFIBOR, SOFIBID and LEONIA Reference Rates, the Executive Board of the ABB appointed for a new two year mandate Mr. Nikolay Kolev, Chairman of the Committee, Director of Directorate Markets and Liquidity in Municipal Bank AD, Mr. Ivan Koutlov, Director Treasure in United Bulgarian Bank AD and Mrs. Antoaneta Alexova, Director of Directorate Money and Capital Market in DSK Bank EAD.