In May the list of experts participating in Working Group №26 ”Financial services” at the EU Affairs Council was updated. The ABB informed the Ministry of Finance that the ABB representatives at the Working Group No 26 remain the same, namely — Mrs. Irina Martseva – Secretary General of the ABB and Mrs. Eleonora Hristoforova – Legal Adviser at the ABB.

Financial Markets Regulation Directorate at the Ministry of Finance chairs and coordinates the activity of Working Group №26 on Financial Services at the EU Affairs Council to the Council of Ministers.