Mr. Anton Todorov, Data protection officer at UniCredit Bulbank AD, was elected today as a Chairperson of the Working Group on the GDPR at the Executive Board of the ABB. Mrs. Dimitar Mutafchiev, Data Protection Officer at DSK Bank EAD, was elected as a Deputy Chairperson. Their election was unanimous, considering their high competence and their contribution to the ABB’s work in this area so far.